Liam McDaid

Principal

Nicola Glynn

Vice Principal


Director of Post 16 Programmes, Quality of T & L and Assessment

Chris Beard

Assistant Principal


Outcomes for Students, Line Management of Science and Progress Leaders

Karen Whiffen

Assistant Principal 


Innovative pedagogy, New teacher induction and Line Management of Social Sciences and MFL

naomi
Naomi Hamill

SENDCo


SENDCo, Progress for Vulnerable Groups, Pupil Premium, Line Management of Maths

Dave Morley

Director of Inclusion


Personal Development, Behaviour and Welfare, Designated Safeguarding Lead and Line Management of Pastoral Leaders

 

Staff Name

 

Position

Email

Jennifer

ATKINS

Teacher of Science

j.atkins@utcbolton.org

Ian

BALL

Director of Social Science

i.ball@utcbolton.org

David

BARROWS-LANGFORD

Student Support

d.barrows-langford@utcbolton.org

Christopher

BEARD

Assistant Principal

c.beard@utcbolton.org

Jim

DICKSON

Teacher of PE / KS4 Pastoral Leader

j.dickson@utcbolton.org

Angela

GILROY

Director of Science

A.gilroy@utcbolton.org

Nicola

GLYNN

Vice Principal

n.glynn@utcbolton.org

Naomi

HAMIL

SENCO

n.hamil@utcbolton.org

Marcus

Hill

Director of Maths

m.hill@utcbolton.org

Marella

HOWARD

Teacher of Maths

m.howard@utcbolton.org

Nasreen

ISSA

Science/PBL Technician

n.issa@utcbolton.org

Stephen

Jones

Teacher of Science

s.jones@utcbolton.org

Keith

KENYON

Teacher of Computer Science and Business

k.kenyon@utcbolton.org

Erin

KIRKMAN

Teacher of PE / KS5 Pastoral Leader

e.kirkman@utcbolton.org

Tina

LE GROS

PA and Office Manager

t.legros@utcbolton.org

Abigail

LOCKETT

Attendance Officer

a.lockett@utcbolton.org

Eileen

McAULEY

Director of English

e.mcauley@utcbolton.org

Liam

McDAID

Principal

 

Susan

McFARLANE

SIMS Professional and Finance Manager

s.mcfarlane@utcbolton.org

David

MORLEY

Director of Inclusion

d.morley@utcbolton.org

Alison

MOSS

Teacher of Science

a.moss@utcbolton.org

Alison

MYLER

Teacher of MFL

a.myler@utcbolton.org

Maxine

NIGHTINGALE

Teacher of Science

m.nightingale@utcbolton.org

Chloe

PICKARD

Teacher of Psychology

c.pickard@utcbolton.org

Gary

PYE

Teacher of Health and social care / Progress Leader

g.pye@utcbolton.org

Karl

STEELE

Science Technician /KS5 PBL Lead

k.steele@utcbolton.org

Michael

TOOLE

Teacher of Maths / KS5 Maths Lead

m.toole@utcbolton.org

Zoe

Walker

Administration

z.walker@utcbolton.org

Thomas

Ward

Teacher of History

t.ward@utcbolton.org

Karen

WHIFFEN

Assistant Principal

k.whifen@utcbolton.org

Joanne

WILLIAMS

Teacher of English

j.williams@utcbolton.org

Katie

Williams

Administration

k.williams@utcbolton.org