Staff Contact Information


Governing Body


Chair of Governors contact via –  l.moore@utcbolton.org

Clerk to Governing Body – l.moore@utcbolton.org


SLT


Mr Liam McDaid – Acting Principal/Interim Chief Executive – l.mcdaid@utcbolton.org

Mr Chris Beard – Assistant Principal: UTC Ethos & STEMM – c.beard@utcbolton.org

Miss Nicola Glynn – Assistant Principal: Professional Guidance Leader & Director of Post 16 Progress – n.glynn@utcbolton.org

Mrs Nicola Graham – Assistant Principal: Director of Progree Vulnerable Groups & Teacher of English – n.graham@utcbolton.org

Mrs Karen Whiffen –  Assistant Principal: Director of Communication & Teaching Innovation – k.whiffen@utcbolton.org

Mr Marcus Hill – Assistant Principal: Director of Mathematics

Mr Ummer Rubbani – Head of Science – u.rubbani@utcbolton.org

Miss Tina Le Gros – Office Manager and PA to the Principal – t.legros@utcbolton.org

Miss Susan McFarlane – SIMS Lead Professional, Examinations – s.mcfarlane@utcbolton.org


Teaching 


Mr Ian Ball –  Director of Culture, Social Sciences, Health & Wellbeing & Teacher of Geography – i.ball@utcbolton.org

Miss Laura Swainston – Teacher of History – l.swainston@utcbolton.org

Mr Stephen Jones – Teacher of Physics, Biology & Mathematics – s.jones@utcbolton.org

Ms Maxine Nightingale – Teacher of Physics – m.nightingale@utcbolton.org

Mrs Debbie Leyland – Teacher of Biology & Science – d.leyland@utcbolton.org

Miss Alison Moss – Teacher of Biology – a.moss@utcbolton.org

Dr Naima Narband – Teacher of Chemistry & Science – n.narband@utcbolton.org

Mr Gary Goldsmith – Teacher of Chemistry – g.goldsmith@utcbolton.org

Miss Hunia Sohail – Teacher of Chemistry – h.sohail@utcbolton.org

Mr Michael Toole – Lead Teacher Mathematics – m.toole@utcbolton.org

Miss Marella Howard – Teacher of Mathematics – m.howard@utcbolton.org

Miss Roxanne Thompson – Teacher of Mathematics – r.thompson@utcbolton.org

Mr Mohammed Seedat – Teacher of Mathematics – m.seedat@utcbolton.org

Miss Iram Tariq – Teacher of Mathematics – i.tariq@utcbolton.org

Miss Carmel Smith – Teacher of Psychology – c.smith@utcbolton.org

Miss Erin Kirkman – Teacher of PE and Leader of Enrichment – e.kirkman@utcbolton.org

Mr Jim Dickson – Teacher of PE – j.dickson@utcbolton.org

Mrs Alison Myler – Teacher of MFL – a.myler@utcbolton.org

Miss Heather Brunt – Teacher of MFL – h.brunt@utcbolton.org

Ms Eileen McAuley – Teacher of English – e.mcauley@utcbolton.org

Miss Jo Williams  – Teacher of English – j.williams@utcbolton.org

Mrs Hana Broli – Teacher of English – h.broli@utcbolton.org


Student Services


Mr David Morley – Director of Student Support Services & Inclusion (Designated Safeguarding Lead) – d.morley@utcbolton.org

Mr Simon Rudd – Student Services Associate – s.rudd@utcbolton.org

 

Support


Mr Ali Al-Azari – ICT Technical Support – a.al-azari@utcbolton.org

Dr Karl Steele – Technical Professional – k.steele@utcbolton.org

Miss Nasreen Issa – Technical Professional – n.issa@utcbolton.org

Miss Abigail Lockett – Administration/Reception – reception@utcbolton.org

Mr James Edgington – Marketing/Events/Reception – j.edgington@utcbolton.org


 All staff can be contacted via reception on 01204 374 848