Nicola Glynn

Principal


Director of Post 16 Programmes, Quality of T & L and Assessment

Chris Beard

Vice Principal


Vice Principal and Director of Curriculum and Outcomes for Pupils

Karen Whiffen

Assistant Principal 


Assistant Principal and Director of Communications

naomi
Naomi Hamill

SENDCo


SENCo and Director of Vulnerable Groups

Dave Morley

Designated Safeguarding Lead


Designated Safeguarding Lead and Director or Behaviour and Personal Development

Staff Name

 

Position

Email

Jennifer

ATKINS

Teacher of Science

j.atkins@utcbolton.org

Ian

BALL

Director of Social Science

i.ball@utcbolton.org

David

BARROWS-LANGFORD

Student Support

d.barrows-langford@utcbolton.org

Chris

BEARD

Assistant Principal

c.beard@utcbolton.org

Jim

DICKSON

Teacher of PE / KS4 Pastoral Leader

j.dickson@utcbolton.org

Angela

GILROY

Director of Science

A.gilroy@utcbolton.org

Nicola

GLYNN

Vice Principal

n.glynn@utcbolton.org

Naomi

HAMILL

SENCO

n.hamill@utcbolton.org

Marella HOWARD Teacher of Maths m.howard@utcbolton.org

Daniel

JACKSON

Teacher of Science d.jackson@utcbolton.org

Harvey

JACKSON

Teacher of Engineering 

h.jackson@utcbolton.org

 Keith KENYON Teacher of Computer Science and Business K.Kenyon@utcbolton.org
 Abigail LOCKETT  PA/Attendance Officer  a.lockett@utcbolton.org

Eileen

McAULEY

 Director of English

e.mcauley@utcbolton.org

 Dave  MORLEY  Designated Safeguarding Lead   d.morley@utcbolton.org

Alison

MOSS

Teacher of Science

a.moss@utcbolton.org

Maxine

NIGHTINGALE

Teacher of Science

m.nightingale@utcbolton.org

 Chloe  PICKARD  Teacher of Psychology  c.pickard@utcbolton.org

Gary

PYE

Teacher of Health and social care / Progress Leader

g.pye@utcbolton.org

Karl

STEELE

Science Technician /KS5 PBL Lead

k.steele@utcbolton.org

Michael TOOLE

Teacher of Maths / KS5 Maths Lead

m.toole@utcbolton.org

Thomas

WARD

Teacher of History

t.ward@utcbolton.org

Karen

WHIFFEN

Assistant Principal

k.whiffen@utcbolton.org

Joanne

WILLIAMS

Teacher of English

j.williams@utcbolton.org

Katie

WILLIAMS

Administration

k.williams@utcbolton.org