Nicola Glynn
Principal

             
Karen Whiffen
Assistant Principal
Assistant Principal and Director of Communications

                     
Naomi Hamill
SENDCo
SENCo and Director of Vulnerable Groups and Director of Maths

Dave Morley
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Designated Safeguarding Lead and Director or Behaviour and Personal Development
Eileen McAuley
Director of English
Angela Gilroy
Director of Science
Michael Toole
Lead Teacher of Maths 

Ian Ball
Director of Social Sciences
Abigail Lockett
Attendance Officer and PA to the Principal
Jim Dickson
Pastoral and Careers and Work Experience Lead 
 
Gary Pye
Progress and Teaching and Learning Lead 
 
 

Staff Name

 

Position

Email

Jennifer

ATKINS

Teacher of Science

j.atkins@utcbolton.org

Ian

BALL

Director of Social Science

i.ball@utcbolton.org

David

BARROWS-LANGFORD

Student Support

d.barrows-langford@utcbolton.org

Chris

BEARD

Assistant Principal

c.beard@utcbolton.org

Jim

DICKSON

Teacher of PE / Pastoral and Careers and Work Experience Lead

j.dickson@utcbolton.org
01204 374861

Angela

GILROY

Director of Science

A.gilroy@utcbolton.org

Nicola

GLYNN

Principal

n.glynn@utcbolton.org

Naomi

HAMILL

SENCO and Director of Vulnerable Groups and Maths

n.hamill@utcbolton.org

Marella HOWARD Teacher of Maths m.howard@utcbolton.org

Daniel

JACKSON

Teacher of Science d.jackson@utcbolton.org

Harvey

JACKSON

Teacher of Engineering 

h.jackson@utcbolton.org

 Keith KENYON Teacher of Computer Science and Business K.Kenyon@utcbolton.org
 Abigail LOCKETT  PA/Attendance Officer  a.lockett@utcbolton.org

Eileen

McAULEY

 Director of English

e.mcauley@utcbolton.org

 Dave  MORLEY  Designated Safeguarding Lead Director of Behaviour and Personal Development    d.morley@utcbolton.org

Alison

MOSS

Teacher of Science

a.moss@utcbolton.org

Maxine

NIGHTINGALE

Teacher of Science

m.nightingale@utcbolton.org

 Chloe  PICKARD  Teacher of Psychology  c.pickard@utcbolton.org

Gary

PYE

Teacher of Health and social care / Progress Leader

g.pye@utcbolton.org

Karl

STEELE

Science Technician /KS5 PBL Lead

k.steele@utcbolton.org

Michael TOOLE

Teacher of Maths / KS5 Maths Lead

m.toole@utcbolton.org

Thomas

WARD

Teacher of History

t.ward@utcbolton.org

Karen

WHIFFEN

Assistant Principal

k.whiffen@utcbolton.org

Joanne

WILLIAMS

Teacher of English

j.williams@utcbolton.org

Katie

WILLIAMS

Administration

k.williams@utcbolton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]