Nicola Glynn
Principal
Dave Morley
Designated Safeguarding Lead

Designated Safeguarding Lead and Director of Behaviour and Personal Development

NAOMI HAMILL
SENDCO

SENDCO and Director of Vulnerable Groups and Director of Maths

Karen Whiffen
Assisitant Principal

Assistant Principal and Director of Communications

Angela Gilroy
Director of Science
Eileen McAuley
Director of English
Michael Toole
Lead Teacher of Maths
Ian Ball
Director of Social Science
Abigail Lockett
PA to the Principal and Attendance Officer
Jim Dickson
Teacher of PE and Pastoral, Careers and Work Experience Lead
Gary Pye
Teacher of Health and Social Care and Teaching and Progress Lead

Staff Name

 

Position

Email

Haroon Akhtar LSA/Cover Supervisor h.akhtar@utcbolton.org
Jennifer Aktins Teacher of Science j.atkins@utcbolton.org
Ian Ball Director of Social Science i.ball@utcbolton.org
David Barrows-Langford Student Support d.barrows@utcbolton.org
Jim Dickson Teacher of PE and Pastoral, Careers and Work Experience Lead j.dickson@utcbolton.org
Angela Gilroy Director of Science a.gilroy@utcbolton.org
Nicola Glynn Principal n.glynn@utcbolton.org
Naomi Hamill SENDCo and Director of Vulnerable Groups and Maths n.hamill@utcbolton.org
Marella Howard Teacher of Maths m.howard@utcbolton.org
Daniel Jackson Teacher of Science d.jackson@utcbolton.org
Harvey Jackson Teacher of Engineering h.jackson@utcbolton.org
Keith Kenyon Teacher of Computer Science and Business k.kenyon@utcbolton.org
Gary Lambert Exams Officer and Data Manager g.lambert@utcbolton.org
Abigail Lockett PA to the Principal and Attendance Officer a.lockett@utcbolton.org
Eileen McAuley Director of English e.mcauley@utcbolton.org
David Morley Designated Safeguarding Lead and Director of Behaviour and Personal Development d.morley@utcbolton.org
Alison Moss Teacher of Science a.moss@utcbolton.org
Maxine Nightingale Teacher of Science m.nightingale@utcbolton.org
Ryan Owens IT Technician r.owens@utcbolton.org
Chloe Pickard Teacher of Psychology c.pickard@utcbolton.org
Gary Pye Teacher of Health and Social Care and Teaching and Progress Lead g.pye@utcbolton.org
Kathryn Scholes Teacher of Science k.scholes@utcbolton.org
Karl Steele Science Technician k.steele@utcbolton.org
Michael Toole Lead Teacher of Maths m.toole@utcbolton.org
Thomas Ward Teacher of History t.ward@utcbolton.org

Karen

Whiffen

Assistant Principal

k.whiffen@utcbolton.org

Joanne

Williams

Teacher of English

j.williams@utcbolton.org

Katie

Williams

Administrator

k.williams@utcbolton.org reception@utcbolton.org