TERM DATES 2019-20

 

Click here to see the Calendar view for 2019-20

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

AUTUMN TERM

CPD Day: Monday 2nd September 2019

Term 1: Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

HALF TERM: Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

(34 days)

Term 2: Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

HALF TERM: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

SPRING TERM

(35 days)

Term 3: Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

HALF TERM: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

(30 days)

Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 27th March 2020

HALF TERM: Monday 30th March 2020 – Thursday 9th April 2020

(25 days)

SUMMER TERM:

CPD Day: Tuesday 14th April 2020

Term 5: Wednesday 15th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Bank Holiday Monday: Monday 25th May 2020

HALF TERM: Tuesday 26th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

(28 days)

Term 6: Monday 1st June 2020 – Wednesday 22nd July 2020

(38 days)